Ag Safe Alberta Society Board of Directors

Kent Erickson Ag Safe Alberta Chair: Alberta Wheat Commission

Erna Ference  Ag Safe Alberta Vice Chair:  Alberta Poultry Producers

Hanneke Camps: Potato Growers of Alberta

Martin Bowman: Alberta Pork

Martin van Diemen:  Alberta Milk

Martin Zuidhof:  Alberta Cattle Feeders Association

Kevin Serfas:  Alberta Canola Producers Commission

Tim Vanderhoek:  Alberta Pulse Growers

Garth Porteous:  Alberta Beef Producers